facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Our Special Care Planners

Name

MassMutual Email

Location

Phone

Dexter Baker dexterbaker@financialguide.com Tallahassee, FL (850) 320-6245
Robert Devine robertdevine@financialguide.com Jacksonville, FL (904) 997-2330
Adam Fenster afenster@financialguide.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (954) 873-6336
Hiram Hernandez hiramhernandez@mycoastalwealth.com Miami, FL (786) 525-4272
Tony Lizardo tlizardo@mycoastalwealth.com West Palm Beach, FL (561) 207-2300
Harlan Singer hsinger@financialguide.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (954) 689-9448
Paula Smoak psmoak@mycoastalwealth.com Savannah, GA (912) 695-1300
Michael Sousou msousou@mycoastalwealth.com Orange Park, FL (904) 621-0445
Veronica Strauss vstrauss@financialguide.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (954) 689-9528
Veikko Vasara vvasara@mycoastalwealth.com Port Richey, FL (727) 378-8569

Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?

Get In Touch